ATTACHMENT 1

DEPUTY MAYORS AND CHAIRPERSONS FOR 2020

<u>Deputy Mayor</u>	Executive Committee	<u>Personnel Committee</u>	Term of Appointment
Councillor Froese	Councillor Luhning	Councillor McMann	January 1 to February 29, 2020
Councillor Luhning	Councillor McMann	Councillor Eby	March 1 to April 30, 2020
Councillor McMann	Councillor Eby	Councillor Warren	May 1 to June 30, 2020
Councillor Eby	Councillor Warren	Councillor Froese	July 1 to August 31, 2020
Councillor Warren	Councillor Froese	Councillor Luhning	September 1 to November 9, 2020